Loading

Intuitivemind Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Rockville, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for passion and companionship with an attractive, intelligent and sensitive woman. I have a European education and speak french fluently. I have much to offer to the right person and will likely marry again if all is well and the feeling is common... I love reading, mostly psychology books. If I watch TV it will usually be News, a science show, a do-it-yourself show or Tennis. There are very few good movies on cable so I rent them online. I love music and like going to concerts. Jazz, Rock, Blues, Brazilian, Contemporary mostly. A few of the artists I listen to are: Al DiMeola, Chick Corea, Hubert Laws, Yuri Naumov, Roni Benise, Leonard Cohen, Santana...and many more. I am very handy and spend much time fixing things and improving my home. I have redone my whole basement from scratch, renovated my kitchen and bathrooms. I also love gardening and have built a superb pond/waterfall/rocke ry in my previous home. Although not a hobby, I do figure out and fix most problems in my cars. I go to the gym regularly. I like tennis and am starting to do some Yoga. I do like the game of Bridge and the billiard game named Carom (3 balls, table has no holes). I like cooking and I do have a few recipes for meals that almost anyone would like .. I am practical and like to have some homogeneity in my life. I would love to meet that special lady? would you be the one?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!