Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


LRM45 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I would describe myself as a caring and. family oriented man. I am hardworking, ambitious ,independent, responsible , and good looking. Health and fitness to me are important. I work out at a health club to stay healthy and fit. I am handy around the house. I have a great deal of respect for a woman. I am seeking a woman who is fun loving and comfortable in her own skin, and can be a friend, companion.,soul-mate ,an activity partner.-- In the best case scenario all in one !!! I can be serious, funny and creative at the same time. . I especially love to travel and explore new places. I am looking for a woman who could be a companion, friend, girlfriend and an activity partner. In the best case scenario all in one. We must be able to communicate our feelings. We should desire and feed off each other during challenging times… I enjoy doing anything…but things are more fun with a partner . I am searching for .my best friend, soul-mate who is willing to give me as much as she gets!!! . We do not have to share everything. But we should have similar interests. ( All my pictures are current within the last year. 2013'-14' )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!