Loading

CharelzJ Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Bellevue, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/7/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

hmm what to say... well I suppose I should start by assuring you that I dont believe my headline. If I did then I would'nt be here. I am here because I'm hoping to meet someone worthwhile and meeting women in bars and clubs started waring on me a few years ago. I'm a little too mature these days for the games I've encountered by going that route and dont really want to deal with it anymore. I do hope my headline worked in getting your attention tho. A litle about me my name is Chaze(Chaz)I'm 27 I'm taking a bit of a break from school at the moment and am planning on going back soon.I'm a microbiology major and will be using that to get me into dental school I love dentistry I have a passion for it and will never tire of it. It's a combination of my 2 favorite things (art and science)but I feel it's more an artform to be honest with you. I like to work out so I hope you are too you dont have to be, but I'd like someone that I could work out with. I'm into all music , I like going to museums,reading , so to summ everything up I'm the kind of guy that likes to have fun and would like to have someone to do join me. I also enjoy cooking I'm so much a fan I went to culinary school when I was younger it wasnt until I worked in the kitchen that I learned it wasnt for me (working in a kitchen). I hope that you dont think I mean that cooking wasnt for me it was the commercial kitchen that wasnt for me.I still like to cook on my own at home and having someone there to share in the bennefits of my skills would be nice.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!