Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DesertPrincess Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Green Valley, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was raised in a conservative Jewish household and went to Catholic school my whole life yes, you read that right: a Jew in Catholic school. The good thing about that is that I have a pretty decent background in Christianity and Christian theology. So I can debate/analyze with the best of them. I got my BA in Theater with a minor in political science from Wright State University in Dayton, OH. Then I moved to KY and worked in a food pantry for a year, and moved out here to AZ and worked for the City of Goodyear for about 4 mos. Now, I work as an admissions representative for an online art school, and I think I've finally found my niche working in higher education as staff. Currently, I'm earning my masters in higher education. What I'm looking for in my b'shert is someone who I can be vulnerable with, someone I can let my guard down around. I like to have fun, do unusual things, like go to a museum , see a play, stuff like that. I also consider myself a lady with class, so I expect to be treated as such. That means opening doors, picking up the check, all those things you learned once upon a time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!