Loading

DrChris Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Manchester, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/12/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My hobbies are pretty simple, I enjoy all types of music, I love watching movies with my partner, I love to travel, and I really enjoy being out in nature, I enjoy the Ocean, or maybe just hanging out at home, I am self employed and I am trying to build a successful business, I hope to have at least a child somewhere down the line, and I hope to meet a nice lady, who loves me, and is loyal to me, and who will also be my best friend, I am very unique, you likely haven't met anyone like me, and you likely wont ever again. .. my friends all tell me I have should have been either a actor, even a comedian, I am pretty much a walking cartoon character, or at least the closest thing you will come to it, as i said before I really enjoy all kinds of music, as long as it has a good beat I will listen to itFirst DateFirst dates are pretty cool, but I will not lie, I will be very nervous, but that doesn't mean whoever chooses me , wont have a great time, They are making me write something about what I will do.... I guess its the ladies choice on whatever she wants to do. that's pretty fair I think .. hopefully she will enjoy herself.. as that's all that's important to me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!