Loading

eaf1751 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/2/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Born in Los Angeles and first generation American. I retain by European upbringing values and interest. I am young at heart and love learning every day. I think life is one big science lab and I experiment to see what I can make of it. I collect motorcycles and ride one every day that I can. I love the out of doors and nature mountains beach and desert which all have their own beauty. I would rather go than sit. I love good food and like to cook specials meals. I am a big believer that life is all about the journey and the memories you make along the way. I work hard and like to play that way too. I enjoy traveling and want to suck up as much life as I can. Even though I am Jewish I am very mechanical and there is not much I can’t fix or create. The key to my heart is Honesty and Doing what You Say you are going to do. My mate should want to be affectionate cuddle, spoon and above all hold hands when we walk. Our bodies and minds need to fit. Lead and I will follow, relationships are not 50 50 because they are dynamic like the ebb and flow like nature. I am not a control freak, but will set a direction if my partner chooses not to. I am a photographer and have been since I was 13 years old. I have had careers in the Photographic, Computer and Construction industries just to name a few. I have been described by others as a renaissance man reinventing myself regularly. I am caring, loving, nurturing, supportive and above all loyal. It's important not to sweat the small stuff.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!