Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


115157911 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Nashua, NH
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a man of character and honesty who communicates his thoughts both in words and actions. I just recently retired from a successful sales career and looking for a women interested in meeting someone to share mutual interests. I want to enjoy lifes great pleasures with family, friends and someone where time has no boundaries and enjoyment is the goal. I am an easy going guy who communicates well and listens with an open mind . Compassion, romance and thoughtfulness are ingrained in my personality. With a very good sense of humor and a positive attitude, I strive to enjoy each day. Being physically active and enjoying the outdoors are important. I enjoy traveling, boating , long rides along scenic roadways. I enjoy Doo Wop music, dancing and easy listening tunes with meaningful messages. I am flexible and open to new activities but understand that everyone is unique. We all take the time to best describe how we see ourselves and speak to what we find most desirable in oneself. There is what is read and viewed but in reality, meeting someone in person or by phone eliminates a certain amount of the unknown and can result in a pleasant experience to be continued or not. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. I will always respond to any messages. Reach out and see.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!