Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JOS1128 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a New Yorker born and raised! Another interesting fact, I'm Dominican too! Being Jewish and Dominican here in Indianapolis/Fishers makes me one of a kind :) I volunteer with the Jewish Federation of Indy's young leadership division! It makes the weekends fun and keeps me busy. Just being around friends and family along with appreciating the small things in life is fascinating! I'm a comedian at heart, it's almost a rush of energy once I have a group listening and laughing. I love going out either to meet up with a group of friends or just relax and have conversation about anything. I am the type of guy that will be in the middle of the dance floor dancing take that as me being very easy going. I consider myself an artist when it comes down to cooking, and I can back it up! ) Also I am a writer, nothing fancy however when I have something creative in mind I will be writing (it's a hobby). By the way with my upbringing and background I'm full of funny and crazy stories! I like to play the guitar, I'm teaching myself. I love traveling and learning about a new culture. I believe trust, communication, respect, and strength are the foundations to a working and successful relationship. OK this "essay about me" is going all over the place, anything else just get a hold of me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!