Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Ch1naJew Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I grew up in New York and went to school in Los Angeles. After college I moved to China to work. Once I was done there I decided to move to Arizona because that is where my family moved while I was in school. SInce I just got here and literally know two people I would love to find a good person to show me around. As you can tell by my name I love China. People always ask me why and I never have a good answer, it is just one of those things. I like music and movies I like to travel, try new restaurants and cook. I love doing art although I don't consider myself an artist, I just do it for me. I am fun and down to earth. I have a good sense of humor and I can be quite funny although I can also be quite a good way. Family is very important to me, probably because I come from a small one. I am looking for someone who values the Jewish traditions, who understands that Judaism is more then just a religion but that it is also a culture which is just as important as the faith. I think that everyone has a "beshert" and I am just looking for mine. I guess that makes me a romantic and a dreamer but I think every story has a happy ending so I am just here looking for mine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!