Mother of the Groom, July 2013

Loading

tlkm1028 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Marlboro, NJ
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I begin each day with a positive attitude and a smile on my face. I grew up in Brooklyn, attended Brooklyn College, and moved to New Jersey when my children were young. I love my job as a high school math teacher and approach all aspects of my life as a challenge and with a zest for new experiences. My family and friends are very important and special to me. Both of my grown children live in Manhattan, and I find myself sometimes back in New York City spending time with my kids and enjoying all that the city has to offer. During the summer months, you can usually find me doing something outdoors or at the Jersey Shore, relaxing at the beach. I am an honest, confident, outgoing 60 year old woman who enjoys laughing and living life. l decided to be truthful about my age even though I know many on this site are not. I believe that age is just a number and appearance, actions, and chemistry are what matters. I am energetic, caring, and passionate about most things that I do. "Couch potato" would definitely not be a phrase to describe me, although I do enjoy my quiet times alone or with my partner. I recently started taking golf lessons as I would like to learn how to play . . . perhaps "attempt" to play is more appropriate. Golf is far more difficult than it looks! My life is great but I miss having that special man to share my life with . . . the first person I want to caress, talk to, laugh with in the morning . . . someone who is always there for me as I am for him . . . fun loving, a good communicator, emotionally secure, values loyalty, shares my passion for exploring and learning new things. Someone who understands the difference between life's little things and those more important. A love for the outdoors, travel, concerts, adventure, cultural activities, hockey and baseball would be a real bonus!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!