Loading

kenneith4239 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Kansas City, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/16/2009
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I want u to know that i'm here for serious and honest relationship...i don't play game and i don't want any one to play game on me..i'm looking for some one that is ready to intelligent, hard-working, at the same time attentive, kind and caring, with the sense of humour, romantic, easy to deal with, not greedy, charming, smart, responsibility, openness, fidelity, eliability friendship, love and respect. I want to meet someone who, like me, believes that love can't be measurent nor described, that it's like everything and nothing at the same time and that it's something that each one has experience at least once in a lifetime. and ready to for get the past and start new life...bcoz every body derserve to be hurt so that he/she can know who is rigth for him/her..so i want u to know i'm not here to play game..so i would love to tell u about mei'm a god fearing man I like to watch sports, takingwalks, gardening I play sports alot when i'm still young , i like long tennis,golf and i play foot ball asswell , but I like to take walks and ride bicycle i grew up in kansas, I am a music producer and I love what I do , i study art and music I have 2 degrees, I love all types of music, but rhythm and blues is my favorite, I enjoy a good meal, but Mexican food is my favorite I like sharing a meal, going to the movies, watching sports, dancing. Anything where we have fun. I've traveled a great deal, but not too much outside the US, .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!