Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


buckeyes96 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Columbia, MD
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

. Have been taking drum lessons for almost 2 years and I love it.I played publicly with a band a few weeks ago (just one song), and will play a few more in Oct. I am also a pilot, but haven't flown in many years. (In college I majored in aviation and minored in Yiddish (although don't remember much) and yes, it really was a minor). I like to be outside, especially in this nice weather. I like trying new things, may be only once, but I'll try (except eating, I'm a wuss about trying new foods). First meetings for me are a bit awkward, I'm a bit quiet at first, so we either have to chat so I can get to know you before we meet or you must be outgoing and easy going AND/OR start by getting together for drinks. I'm not high maintenance and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I have definitely not lost my kid at heart and can be a goof at times. I am a honest and loyal person and expect honesty in return. My biggest pet peeve with dating is games, I don't like them and don't see a real need for them, I think they wind up ruining things and make it harder to get to know someone. I am trusting almost to a fault, so be nice. It's been a bit and I need to update a little, but I'll keep the older stuff since it's still me. I'm now attempting to teach myself guitar. I'd like to be able to play something that's not so hard to take with you (you can't really take drums camping). I am taking circus classes with my son. I can now spin plates, do tricks/flips on hanging silks,make balloon animals and am close to juggling, low wire, and a stand up pedal only bicycle (kind of hard to describe). It's a lot of fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!