Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AmyDC6FB9 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/23/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a smart, driven, fun person who is looking for a connection with someone who is kind, interested in exploring everything this city offers, open to alternative views, and thinks outside of the box. My life has been a journey. I’m not someone who has followed the traditional path, in that I have chosen to find my own way. This has given me a unique perspective on the world and those around me. My journey started in Boca Raton, Florida-a place with beautiful beaches, my great family, and friends. I then moved to DC and by the end of my time at George Washington University, I was over the “rat race” of the city. So, I found a completely different lifestyle than the one I had become accustomed to in the mountains of Boulder, Colorado. My first day in Boulder, I found myself being dragged by friends in the rain to a celebration of the Dalai Lama’s birthday (who was not there, by the way). The truth is, the people and environment in Boulder were interesting, unique, and beautiful. I moved back to DC three years ago and love the excitement and diversity of this city (I guess I'm an east coast girl at heart).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!