Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rr71 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a free spirited, yet grounded person with a fulfilling career and social life. I am genuine with a positive beat and I try to find the joy in where I am. I wear torn jeans and a broken in t-shirt when I hike and I wear heels and sparkly earrings out on a Saturday night. As much as I enjoy material pleasures, aesthetics, physical activity and fun, I am also a thinker. Yoga and indie film are a staple of mine on a quiet weekend. I work out every day so I can be strong and enjoy treats but I am blessed with a smile, mind, determination and passion that can move more than my biceps ever could. I would like to share my time with a man who has a youthful heart and a wise soul, is positive, kind, affectionate, ambitious, active, energetic and relaxed. Someone who is intellectually inclined, is sexy, has a sense of humor and a beautiful smile. A man who, like me, has an active and demanding lifestyle but manages to fit it all in. A man who is smart and intuitive, can both take charge and let go, has a taste for adventure and fun while keeping a foot on the ground, who wants to live a full life and share a deep love. Lastly, I have my Get but I have not yet completed my civil divorce.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!