Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shirshir81F5 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/24/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a Canadian who speaks suprisingly fluent Hebrew. Born in Toronto and spent summers on the beach in Haifa instead of the typical cottage life while growing up.I am a corporate girl with a passion for learning new cultures, world travel, business, music, dance, fashion and doing fitness competitions! LOL. I love people that love themselves and take care of themselves. My man has to have self awareness and confidence. I love people that allow laughter into their lives and can see the bigger picture of what truly brings happiness. I'm never boring and like to bring out the best in people I care about. I am extremely down to earth and love outdoors (perferrably in the summer) but I also like my fashion and to dress up. I'm passionate about life and am drawn to similar people. I can get very philosophical and love someone who can banter with me on an intellectual level. Hey I'm not saying you have to be an intellectual, but if you can banter.. For downtime I'm more of a book person than TV. I love planning weekend outings and fun things to do.First and foremost I'm really affectionate and need someone who is the same.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!