Loading

genuine4real41A Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am grateful for my family and friends, they sustain me in life and are my greatest joy. I am most passionate about raising my children to be self-assured, caring and generous individuals. I am an active person and challenge myself to grow in all aspects of my life. Fun-loving, genuine, caring, nurturing and a love of learning, best describe my personality. I love water...an ocean, lake, pond or even puddle. The smell of rain (water again) is the greatest fragrance on the planet. A big thunder storm ranks at the top of my list of favorites! Athletics have played an important role in my life, bringing joy, challenges, fitness, travel and long-lasting friendships. I've played competitive, volleyball and tennis and also spend time on biking, cardio workouts, walking, hiking and lift weights. A sports fan as well, I can converse with "The Boys" about football, baseball, basketball (college b-ball my favorite) and more. I am looking for a real partner in life....someone I can truly share my thoughts, passions and dreams. Mutually encouraging each other to grow as an individual while being secure with that independence and at the same time being devoted to a loving nurturing relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!