Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

2wonder1woman Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Saint Louis Park, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/16/2010
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Moved to a new home. Two gas leaks almost died. Stove quit. Kitchen drain backed up. It rained for a week and all the windows froze. Do you spose I got a lemon? Or is the new stove w/ convection oven I just purchased an awesome addition? Are you a cook? Hmmmm. Are you the kind of guy that likes to fix things around the house? Or do you think about fixing things around the house? Or do you just go to the nearest couch, stretch out and take a snooze? Just curious. Onto another subject: Do you like to read/talk books? Do you like and miss the feel of a freshly sharpened pencil (with just the right lead, not to soft, not too hard) in your hand, writing across the paper in the notebook that you have specially chosen? What happens when things go wrong in your life? What happens when things go right? What do you make of things that you don't understand? Do you like wild gardens or neatly manicured gardens that have the life fertilized out of them, or a combination of both? I love gardening. I love children. I love reading. I love biking. I love playing. I love singing. I think I love a lot of things and have some difficulty prioritizing. But for the right man, I can make some room in my life. As ever, me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!