Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JeweledEFA7 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from San Mateo, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am new to the Messianic movement, even my Jewish identity, although I have had a relationship with Yeshua for many years. Professionally, I am a teacher of those with special needs, especially Autistic students. But I was an economist first, and enjoy the shenanigans of politics. I resist precise definition and confinement. I long to add JOY, ease, comfort, nourish, giggle, encourage. I am drawn to laughter, encouragement, honesty, courage, inspiration, solutions, creativity. I seek efficiency, the effective, mostly. I love truth, color, music, movement, and want to make a life full of such wealth for myself and those who likewise choose. I have lived, loved and learned in America, Taiwan, England and Bulgaria, and am game for more--perhaps Israel. Hebrew is the language I hope to learn. I love garlic and hot sauce, to be outdoors, go for long walks, take a trot, hike, swim. I get sea-sick so cruise galleries, sip tea/coffee, amble through alleys looking at frescoes, on cobblestones, wear ear muffs, sleep without the heat on, cut logs for the fire, pan fry trout, enjoy some homemade soup and bread, grow chrysanthemums and chard, read books with a fire, listen and sing songs sung unto Adonai.I seek a friend, activity partner for conversation and play...and an husband whose primary passion and devotion is for Yeshua, and for whom his wife runs a close second.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!