Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kirk98033 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Kirkland, WA
  • Logged in: 19 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

In a sincere effort to make this somewhat casual but representative of who I am (whereas this is really complex and I am trying to figure out if this is going to work for me and the person I am hoping to like when we meet) and how I would like to represented. I am much more a people’s person and even F2F I am challenged when asked to describe myself. It is difficult enough to do it in a conversation…. Writing a 200 words essay is – for me - mission impossible. Can I use the second language thingy as an excuse? Probably not, but I would have liked to. I find it easier (and inappropriate for this forum) to say all the negative things about me. In the core I am totally focused on my kids, expanded family and my amazing group of friends. I have two adorable girls that reside with me 50% of the time. It complicates the desire to develop a meaningful relationship but a parenting blessing. I am very open, supporting and loyal. A good partner for me would have those characteristics in their top 10 list as well. I honor values and adhere to those of the people I care about in the same way I’d like the people around me to respect mine. I love hosting and entertaining at home and have had many dinners with tens of people over – my community and friends here are a significant part of my life. I love to travel and do so very often for work and for pleasure. I also appreciate 1:1 time and quiet weekend mornings with my significant other – maintaining couplehood is very important and key to the success of any relationship in my mind.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!