Loading

115183090 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Fayetteville, AR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2009
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

this is life is meant to meet difference people.. any My name Name is Henry Larry ,,I am 43yrs old Man ,single with one kid. Black hair with Brown Eye, I was born in Germany (Hamburg) but i grew up and was raised up in the US.My dad was German American .I have been staying in America for about 15years now,.I attend Huntington High School,After i graduated i move to Marshal University studying more about sales... well it's quite difficult to write about oneself when u know that others will be judging u on what u write, i'm just going to be simple and fly straight. I've been told that i'm a classy man with a great dress sense,i'm an optimistic person who has a variety of interests.....i' m a down to earth man who considerateness,inte lligent,honest,roman tic,spontaneous,cari ng with a big heart,easy to get along with,positive personality,ambitiou s,self-motivated,sec ure,expressive,atten tive,passionate,good christian with a good sense of humor, i love cooking,sports,movie s.music i'm open minded and fun loving,little things in life count,i'm not into games,as they hurt, absolutely not a time waster

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!