Loading

SummerLotusGem Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Cliffside Park, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a successful Internet executive with a bubbly personal side. I help media brands solve their digital business challenges and take them to achieve aggressive growth goals. I am great in balancing my ambition and my life. In fact, I would like to live both to its fullest. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy the finer things in life. I am looking to grow old with a man who is successful, funny, caring, a great story teller, loving and with the ability to balance his ambitions with his personal life. I am tired of dating. I think at our age, we've all done enough of that. I just want to find my man who can enjoy the world with me. I want us to go out and have a great time be it going to the museum, going out for dinner, dancing, traveling or even just being at home and watching a great show. It is important that we remain curious and try new things as small as a new restaurant, a new kind of dance, a new type of art or see new places. I am not thinking about parachuting or anything crazy. I like to live and enjoy life without hurting the ones I love. As a result, I believe I have learned to treat people sincerely and truthfully while having a great time. I love to learn, not from books but from people. I love to learn about cultures, passions, history and lives of people that I meet and know. Most importantly, I have a young man in my life whom I adore. He is the most loving, kind, sincere and funny human being I know. So, my perfect match should be able to respect my son and the place he holds in my heart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!