Loading

danjman85 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Avon, CT
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

We know ourselves better than anyone else, yet this section is probably a pain for everyone on this site. I grew up in CT, spent several years in DC and am back where it all started, working, keeping up with friends near and far, and having as much as I can along the way. There is obviously a lot more to the story than that, so hopefully I can show you what I am all about in person. A little about me: I like to make people laugh and if I was ever unemployed I would take up comedy. I have a great family that I am close with and friends scattered all over the place. I stay pretty active, enjoy the outdoors, trips to beach in summer (Watch Hill is prob my favorite), ski trips in Vermont in the winter, running the reservoir, going out with friends, and I can always enjoy a night just chilling and watching a funny movie. I love food, may be addicted to anything truffle flavored, like finding new places to go out, and I can grill anything. My best traits are probably my sense of humor and being a great friend. Anything else you want to know just ask. I am not looking for anything specific, more just something that feels right. We should be comfortable being ourselves, be able to laugh at each other, and feel no need to play games or hide what we really think or feel. I have my career on a good track and love what I do, I am happy with where things stand in my life and meeting someone awesome would probably be the next thing to take care of.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!