Loading

JAM123FD0C Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Nashville, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name's Julie! I'm on here because I'm not really sure where you're supposed to meet someone after college? I spent four glorious years at Ohio State obtaining a degree in business, only to decide soon after that my true passion was elsewhere. After a few years of working as am office manager a small biomechanical engineering company, I returned to OSU to obtain a Master's degree in Middle Childhood Education, and am now beginning a career where my heart truly is! I absolutely love teaching! I recently moved to Nashville to teach 8th grade math and am really enjoying it. I love Nashville!!!! My family and friends mean the world to me. My sister is my best friend, and I talk to my parents on a daily basis! I dont know where I would be without them. I also have a golden retriever at my parents house who I am obsessed with :-) I love dogs, so if you have one thats a definite plus! In my free time I enjoy working out, meeting up with friends for happy hours, attending sporting events, etc. I love country music and going to concerts. I am extremely outgoing and can talk to just about anyone! I am also very sarcastic and love to laugh!! I am looking for someone who I can just be myself around and with whom I can have fun doing anything with!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!