Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BoynextdoorC871 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Littleton, CO
  • Logged in: 22 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! Surprisingly, I find myself enjoying this next chapter of my life and look forward to finding my soul mate. I am not jaded by divorce, and I know when I least expect it, will find you… the person I will spend the rest of my life with. My parents have been married for 52 years, and I believe it's not too late for me to embrace what they have. I was married for 15 years and have been divorced for 5. My ex wife and I get along well, and raise our daughters aged 15 and 16 years old together. Born and raised in Cape Town South Africa, with a good dose of old fashioned values, chivalry, morals and belief in Karma. I am very close to my family, value good friends, and am still in contact with those from my high school years, college and beyond. I am optimistic, driven, warm, a good listener, generous to a fault, and possess a dry sense of humor. I have owned a successful food manufacturing business for years, and finally understand balance between work and play. I work out several times a week, enjoy being outside, play Golf, enjoy Sports in general (grew up playing Rugby), having people over, or going out for dinner and a movie. Recently I have started playing the Piano again, something I did for years as a kid. During the summer I occasionally ride a motorcycle, and go boating and water skiing. I have owned horses in the past and would really like to get back into that some day. I am well travelled (Europe and beyond) and one day would like to do that a lot more. Enjoy short trips away. Not a gambler, but what's not to like about the abundance of good restaurants and shows in Vegas. Grew up surrounded by the beach, so am more than glad to head toward one. I have 2 dogs (English Bulldog and a Boxer). Hope someone never says I look like one of them! You are similar to me, but having said, we take time to be apart and pursue separate interests. I am not big on extended back and forth emailing, and prefer the tangible process of meeting. If you think there's a potential match, I would enjoy hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!