January 2010

Loading

Upbeat in LA Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Culver City, CA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself a very enthusiastic, active and upbeat person. I love new experiences and adventures and learning. I enjoy travelling and sightseeing, learning about other cultures and different perspectives on life, attending cultural events and shows, the outdoors, exercising, and generally enjoying life's great diversity of peoples and activities. I am very interested in foreign languages, especially Portuguese (which I speak quite well) and I have a passion for Brazil, where I have been many times (including living there from Oct. 2009 to Jan. 2011). I'm a people person. Friends and family are very important to me, and I also enjoy getting to know new people, taking an interest in what makes them tick. I love good conversation and sharing wonderful, funny stories with lots of laughter. I love to smile and laugh. I am also very communicative and consider myself very open-minded, and I like people who are similar in this regard. I love to connect with people on an intellectual and emotional level, and am also very affectionate and caring. I am very honest, sincere and kind to others, and I greatly value those qualities in others as well. Most of all, I love to share my experiences with someone who shares my enthusiam for life, love of learning and interest in others.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!