Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


aladream45 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Smart, sexy, sophisticated, yet down to earth. Passionate about life and about my guy if he wins my heart. Adventurous and spontaneous. Engaged in the world around me, so love a good discussion about current events, movies, books, life,... I am a great listener, and am extremely supportive and nurturing (at least that is what my kids tell me daily! LOL). I appreciate a good conversationalist, and someone curious and interested in life and people. I have always been healthy and focused on my personal fitness since my days on my college swim team. Won a Gold and Silver at the Maccabiah Games in swimming in 1985. Still swim a few mornings a week, and yoga has become a passion in recent years. I am active, highly energetic, and filled with positive energy. Loyal, warm, kind, caring, affectionate, and loving mate, always thinking about helping and doing for others. I care deeply about close friendships and make it a priority to stay in touch. Also, I am very close with my family (I adore my children, and they seem to adore me back, which is great). I am looking forward to meeting that 'right' man to add to my life, to enrich my experiences, and to share our interests and goals together. Looking for my life partner…is it you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!