Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


115197766 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/6/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I live in Montreal and in South Florida and I love both places because I have the city life and when I come back to Florida I am always out scuba diving, fishing, spear fishing, anything outdoors! I do a lot of traveling for work and I get to see the world along with meeting interesting people. I have big dreams and aspirations of where I am going to be when I am 30 and I am determined to achieve it! I am a confident, out going, hard working person and I believe in honesty, trust and integrity. When it comes to adventure and spontaneity... you have never met anyone like me. I have hiked over 150 miles alone on the Appalachian Trail because my friends would not go with Let's see, I go lobstering every year, I love to fly-fish, I am a Saltwater Charter Captain and whenever I get the chance, I want to backpack through the mountains. I do anything and everything outdoors, I simply love being outside. I have played baseball my whole life, from high school to college to having a professional contract and declining the offer to finish my degree in Ocean Engineering. I am smart, fun, I enjoy every moment and my friends and family respect me because I am always there for them. If you are still reading... I am looking for someone who is a good person, has a great smile and is open minded (3 things that aren't hard to do). There is more, but if you are that person, then I am sure we will get along just fine! If you want to know more just ask!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!