Loading

NoDramaMamaA84D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Redondo Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/10/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a happy person, creative, independent, easygoing. I like to keep fit – I work out at the gym, with a trainer and on my own, and most days I walk a couple of miles during my lunch hour. On weekends I try and run as many errands on foot as I can. I also enjoy hiking & a little bit of biking. Unfortunately, I've had to give up running due to a knee injury. I love cooking & baking, and get joy out of people enjoying my food. I have a great job, working with people I really like. I've worked in the travel industry for many years specializing in luxury & group travel, and am currently working for a luxury travel website. I work hard and keep busy... but I also savor being lazy with a cup of coffee in bed on weekend mornings. I'm very tolerant and politically, I’m pretty liberal. I generally assume people are good (I'm told that's naive, but I can't help it!). I enjoy charity events, and have volunteered at L.A. Regional Food Bank, Habitat for Humanity, and Heal The Bay. Ask me about TSA and Walk With Sally. As far as socializing goes, I'm not really into clubbing or huge impersonal parties - I'd rather hang out with a smaller group of people, going out for drinks or to see/hear live music or live theater, going for a walk or staying in and cooking with (or for) friends. Family is important to me. I have two great kids one in high school one in college. We’re a pretty easy-going family, everyone gets along well and we laugh a lot. It’s nice. My biggest pet peeves are lying, littering, intolerance & bigotry (in no particular order). If any of that applies to you – please don’t bother contacting me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!