June, 2009

Loading

cody14BA6D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Caldwell, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/16/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself to be a very nurturing person which is probably why I am in my chosen field. I have been in the fitness/physical therapy field for thirty years and I love what I do. I love to work with the public and have been doing so my entire working life. I enjoy learning about people and am a great listener and communicator. Love to have fun but I am very grounded without taking myself too seriously! Travel is a must have traveled extensively since I was a child and I love to learn about and experience other cultures. Lived abroad during undergraduate school. Love New York and the Broadway theater, especially musical theater. My family was in the business of show business (Shubert Organization) and I grew up seeing everything.....from the wings. Have great friends, family and clients. I have a beautiful male German Shepard named Remy Martin. Very sweet and friendly. A new crazy cat named Roxie. Even though I have not been practicing my religion on a regular basis,(I used to have temper tantrums going to Sunday school so my mother gave up spent much more time concocting ingenious ways to drive her nuts!), I do have extremely strong spiritual beliefs which I feel, for me, is more important and fulfilling, although I do attend Synagogue on certain occasions.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!