Loading

miskiti Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Hampstead, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun loving and sensitive woman looking for the right man to share her life with. Intelligence, humour and kindness are the traits I most admire in a man. I would describe myself as smart, sassy and sweet, all at the same time. My favorite past times are yoga, biking, tennis, reading, film and drawing. For work, its all about capturing the moment. As a studio portrait photographer, my days are spent photographing kids, pets and adults. It's quite a rewarding job. As an early riser, my days are packed with activities and appointments. Nite times are generally spent at home watching a film, drawing or reading. I am not the type of person who likes to go out every evening. Rather spend it at home relaxing.I would describe myself as a sensual and passionate woman. Not always logical. More on the emotional side. Romantic, loving and carefree. Not too much bothers me, except bad feelings like mistrust of a person. Life should be simple. I have little value for material objects. Rather, I value the simple things, like a flower, a lovely ballad, a knowing smile. Connecting with another human being or with my higher power. I like to feel the flow of love. That's it really. I want to love and be loved back because it feels so good inside...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!