Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MBM26 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there, a little bit about me... grew up in Philly, went to college in Boston and have been living and working in NYC for 9 years. I love living in New York and taking part in all of the amazing things that are around (like a trip to the NYC Trapeze School) and don’t plan on leaving any time soon. One of my favorite things to do with my free time is to explore the city with friends and find new places or restaurants to try. I like to cook and I love that there’s a Trader Joe’s near my apartment. I also enjoy going to the movies on rainy days, and I spend part of my Saturday’s volunteering with a mentoring organization during the school year. I tend to ask a lot of questions because of my natural curiosity and it doesn’t hurt on first dates either. I also seem to know a lot of random facts, which unfortunately doesn’t really help me out much unless I’m playing trivial pursuit or remembering friend’s birthday’s and middle names. I love to dance and tend to do it often, whenever and wherever there is music playing. I’m not the most athletically prone person but that doesn’t stop me from trying. If I could, I would travel more often and hope to see and explore a new part of the world every year (next up, South America). There’s a lot more to me but I’ll keep this little introduction somewhat short and sweet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!