Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


Driver404344 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Plainview, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Humorous, charming, sarcastic (but not malicious), modest, Long Island guy. Ez going but with an edge. In decent shape with a full head of my own hair. Remain involved in daughter's life. Not your conventional Jewish man: power tools, motorcycles, Volunteer Firefighter. Enjoy classic cars, home renovations, weekend adventures. Would like to find someone who is also easy going but not a pushover, confident, happy, career. Spontaneity - not offended at a last minute invite, doesn't need an hour and a half to get ready, own transportation. Minimal drama is valued. I'm told I don't look my age and enjoy a youthful exuberance. Looking for similar, in shape or younger. Let's enjoy some things we did when life was simpler, had more time and fewer obligations: movies, tennis (haven't played in years), working out, Frisbee on the beach with a cold beer in hand, driving with the top down, city/country, last minute rendezvous. Would like to find a travel partner, there are many places that I want to explore both in and out of the country. Kid(s) ok, cooking is a plus. Are you looking for a guy to share your precious time with possibly more?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!