Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

prince7070 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/12/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 5 "5, 164lbs no extra pounds-average weight.not athletic . tan toned , "I am versatile " and a tiny feminine flair, i am not ashamed of it , hope your"e not either. Drk brwn hair. I AM NOT into the bar scene, I am Latin-Spanish Jew descent-morrone, traditional only,none practicing jew. I am seeking for a masculine male, I love dancing,willing to go out once in a while. I am family oriented & a family man and of few friends. Not a political junky, but I do have a few opinions to express. I don't like reality shows. Trying to get going my own true realities and there is enough of them in my life. I like swimming , dinner and a movie night, window shopping , taking walks around the block , beach , park, people watching , and watching a few shows on cable. I love children, have 2-toddlers of my own & love them very much. Like traveling , and have to most of the major cities with in the states and internationally . The other person must have some of the same likes and interest especially "want or like children" be truthful and honest and want a monogamist relationship . I speak american english,spanish, some arabic , french . So there you have the long and the short and of it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!