Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AllegedlyBlondShelby Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

.. looking to find someone that can share a passion for life and sunsets at the beach. and I'd probably stop looking If that someone also happens to have a great glass of wine and brings his charming and maybe a little sarcastic-sense of humor along to enjoy those sunsets... Of course you should know that I have very strong opinions about college Football, (Professional Football is only something to watch until Hockey starts) and Baseball (I'm from St. Louis - we have to mention baseball)... I am pretty active and have started running for fun (I can actually run a 5k without a need for paramedics now) I also have found that I really love rock climbing - although not the brightly-colored, extremely- unflattering, and ever so uncomfortable climbing belts. I have two bright and and still likable teens and two cute and also likable dogs (allergic to cats, sorry) . And because I apparently think sleep is over-rated... I've added law school to the mix. I travel between Orlando and Tampa. Actually I love studying law and I'm keeping the Law Dork sign one of the 20-something young Esquires placed over my door to my office.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!