Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Esther0B8C Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Not an easy task to write about yourself and your journey. I am at a time in life when I feel content, and I hope to find someone and build a caring, loving relationship. Someone who can become a true partner and a good friend, to offer love and support, to bring out the best in each other. and to be there for each other through the ups and downs of life. I am easy-going, compassionate, root for the Redsox, and like to knit and create lovely things from yarn. I have a quick, kind sense of humor. I love being in nature, from a tranquil walk around Jamaica Pond to climbing MT. Monadnock. I am slim and in good shape from years of practicing yoga. Although I don't have children of my own, I enjoy having children in my life. And a bit more to give you a fuller picture of me: I am a college administrator and professor at a small college in Cambridge. I direct the undergraduate field placement office, and I love mentoring the next generation of teachers. I enjoy being outdoors, long walks, hikes, tennis and being near the ocean., and I like cozy quiet times at home. I like all types of music, particularly flute, classical, and folk singing that tells a story. I live near the pond in Jamaica Plain. It's a nice balance between living in the city and having areas of trees and water nearby. I hope to meet someone who is kind, sensitive, balances the serious with humor and compassion, and it would be very nice to meet someone who enjoys outdoor adventures ...or just taking a long walk holding each other's hand....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!