Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sozburger Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Doylestown, PA
  • Logged in: 30 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I suppose I'll start from the beginning. I was born in Miami and I lived there for most of my life. It's not all South Beach and suntans but it did give me a great appreciation for culture, food and the arts. Miami is an enormous city so, no, I didn't live on the beach, I'm not fluent in Spanish and I never met Enrique Iglesias. The last one is a lie. I met him once. He was in High School detention with my brother. Shocking, I know. I have a small family (It's just me, my Parents and my Brother) so I try to stay as close with them as I can. It's hard since they're all spread across the country but we do our best. At least it gives me an excuse to head back to sunny weather in the winter. I'm a Software Developer and I truly love what I do. Each day is a new challenge and teaches me something I didn't know the day before. I promise it's not nearly as boring as it sounds. I have clients and coworkers who do their best to keep me on my toes. I've learned to love trying new things, new food, traveling, soaking in the arts or just relaxing at home. I've been around the country a bit in the last few years and I'm ready to head abroad. I haven't been out of the country for quite a while and I'm looking for a reason to do so. Any ideas? You should definitely message me if you've made it this far into my profile and are still intrigued. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests, keeps me intrigued and is totally genuine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!