Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

115217599 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there, I am a funny and romantic guy. In my world, buying flowers for a girl and opening the door for her is a must. I am fluent in three langauges and I consider it very cool. I have a Bachelors degree in Finance and have been working in Accounting at a Bank. I do have a very artistic side to me as well, I like to watch movies, reality tv and music videos. I have been playing the guitar for 7 years now and love to cover various artists and sing/write my own material as well. I am big fan of Maroon 5, John Mayer, The Fray, Train and many more artists. I enjoy working out and watching sports as well. Yes, Sports Center can be my favorite show at times when I am bored haha. I love to go out to bars and have a few drinks with my friends and dance. I love to take walks in the park and enjoy the nature by the river to relax. I love driving around for no reason and going to see new places. I also have a few tattoos on my arms. I am hoping to meet a nice young woman who wants to date a good guy. If you are smart, funny, caring, and open about sharing experiences, I would love to hear from you. i am looking for someone who has sense of humor and is not afraid to take a risk. I believe in chemistry and that there has to be attraction in order for things to work out. I like holding hands in public, hugging, and cuddling while watching movies. You don't have to be perfect as I am not looking for perfection, just looking for a girl who is passionate about her life and wants a nice guy to spend time with and be there for her. Hope we can chat soon,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!