MES10021 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Newly 30s guy looking to meet new and interesting people in my new adopted city. Perhaps you'll be the love of my life, perhaps you'll be just a drinking buddy, but we'll at least have a story by the end of it. I grew up in the New York area, and admit I still think it is the greatest city on earth (although I am a bit partial to New Orleans), but am excited to see if my adopted home of Atlanta can knock it off its lofty perch. I work in finance, which is clearly rare for a Jewish male, and enjoy going out to restaurants, spending time with friends, traveling and playing golf (often all combined!). Frankly, intelligence AND education are important to me, and they should be to a partner of mine. And a diverse set of interests and passions is a plus. I admit I'm all over the place, in a good way. I may not know what time zone I'm in, but at the end of the day, I know where I am and I’m at least pretty sure where I’m going. I'm looking for someone who keeps me on my toes and isn't afraid to get in a debate over international politics or who ordered the better appetizer. This may not be the longest summary on here, but brevity is the soul of wit, and who wants to read an essay anyway? Hey, at least I'm not boring. Let's talk.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!