Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Lesl321 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Owings Mills, MD
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am caring, honest, laid back, and loyal to friends and family. I enjoy being an aunt :) In my free time, I enjoy the outdoors, spending time with friends, and doing agility with my dog. My friends can count on me to be there for them, as we share similar traits in the areas of kindness, loyalty, & generosity. Spending time with family is important to me and I have been known to travel out to help a relative or to attend a special birthday. I would rather let someone into my lane ahead of me than speed up. I would rather take time out to enjoy a sunset then get caught up in house chores. Chocolate at times can be my favorite food. Traveling /vacationing can be more enjoyable when you’re with good company. A horseback ride along the beach is always a special adventure. While the dating world is still somewhat of a mystery to me, you will find that I know the important ingredients for a good relationship. My match would be a man who knows how to treat a lady, someone who is goal oriented, and shares some of my interests & values. He is a man who knows how to be a friend and lover. Life has many chapters to offer I'm interested in creating and sharing more joy and happiness in the future with someone special.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!