me on travels in spain with rachel, livi…

Loading

RemarkableAriel Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 70 years old from Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am remarkably loving, caring, loyal, generous, fit, creative, practical and also open, intelligent, multilingual & adventurous - Also I'm a veggie (mostly a raw foodie), and already a brilliant & blessed father to 3 really delightful, talented, smart/intelligent and goodlooking now adult children :) VERY ACTIVE WITH: earning a living as an entrepreneur, staying in close contact with family and remoter friends, chairing the razel & gershon moscovitch family circle and coordinating the Oxford LETS system. Besides my active social life, i get most satisfaction from hiking in hot deserts, sculpting in stone, traveling to unusual places and improving my other languages skills (arabic, yiddish, ivrit). KEEPING FIT? -I play badminton, have begun parkour and allow my personal fitness trainer 2 torment me 2 or 3 times a week with running/sprinting, weight training, boxing, press ups, squats, stretches, and other tortures incl 1 pa 10km runs :( FAVOURITE STUFF: MUSIC- includes gnaoua/north african, iranian/afghani, bhangra, the beatles, vivaldi and other chamber (NOT live) and my close friends' own music and their selections. FILMS- woody allen's, coen brothers', french, iranian and some other near/middle eastern ones (subtitled only). BOOKS- the painful peregrinations of william lithgow etc, travels in arabia deserta (doughty), the empty quarter (wilfred thesiger), my first 2000 years, tanach with exegeses. TV- almost never have time 4 this, but have enjoyed recordings of Outnumbered (UK), The Big Bang Theory (US) and an occasional kitchen sink / costume drama. I'm contemplating returning to Israel where i lived for 12 years (with periodic reserve army duty as a tank battalion paramedic). FUTURE: I'd love to meet up with an almost similar beautiful 30 something who'll be my future wife, and together we'll help to create 3 (more) amazing jewish children - insha'allah / im yirtze hashem :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!