Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

ask for more photos

Loading

Charlie12E84 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from New City, NY
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmmm??? I grew up just outside nyc, but spend/spent a lot of time there...If your looking for your "tall,dark man" keep moving lol... I'm only 5'6-5-7 and not dark skinned I grew up outside of NYC, played sports my whole life( Skateboarding, snowboarding, hockey, baseball, lacrosse, etc...) I enjoy wondering around the city or new places, finding places that are just an adventure to drive/walk to. You can read the rest but contact me to get to really know me. I'm not on here looking for game/hook up, so don't message me for that... My friends and family describe me as funny, empathetic, a good listener and always come to me for advice..As much as I like to go out, I can be equally content with staying in with my family and friends watching a movie or having a good convo where time just flies by without notice. I graduated from the university of buffalo where i studied pre-law, work for the pub defender as well as classic car restoration, sadly I crushed a few vertebrae in my back in a bad accident. So law school has been put on hold, I've been through a lot of hardships in my life which have made me stronger and the person I am today. I grew up with two sisters so I treat every girl/women how I would expect them to be treated. Im very easy going, yet am not afraid to speak my mind and can be equally as exciting and def stand up for what I believe in and will always back up the people I care about, probably get that from having a little sister. I do have a few tattoos and my tongue pierced. They all represent something or someone very important. Nothing too overboard still working in a professional world. Some of my favorite past times are simply some long talks I've had with friends till the sun comes up or going on walks to a great view(such as mountain tops or along the water). Just joined this site so I could maybe find someone to enjoy those times with, if it turns into more it does. Some other interests of mine are art, street fairs, and love movies and philosophy. It's kind of hard to describe myself or who I am in this, so if your still reading and would wanna know anything more about me just ask..u might be the one-jk kik-just ask

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!