Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Thanksgiving, 2012.

Loading

Berko21117 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Owings Mills, MD
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

A wise woman once told me that if a guy reaches his thirties with all of his hair--he wins. So, I have that going for me! (Though I'm not sure I know what it is I've won...) About me...I consider myself to be an honest, open, and loyal person. I believe in friendship growing into romance. I also have a sense of humor that sometimes leans toward sarcasm. It's a dry humor, as they say. In all honesty, I feel strange finding myself in a position to have to "sell" myself. I'm not one who feels like I have to be the center of attention, so it's odd trying to get YOU to pay attention to me. ) That said, I think I have a healthy ego, without having an over-inflated sense of self. I do describe myself as a music geek and pop-culture junkie. And I mean it in the best possible way...I love discovering new music, and revisiting old favorites. It's the soundtrack to my life, and I identify songs strongly with people and places. As for who am I looking for? Simply: someone to share my life with, although I'm not looking to dive headfirst or blindly. A reasonably slow pace is good. Similar backgrounds, interests, and the like are obviously a plus. But it's often the differences that make things interesting!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!