Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

My new aircraft to enjoy and travel the …

Loading

Live2Fly2287 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I graduated in 09’ from Florida State University commissioning as an officer in the US Air Force. Ever since I was a little kid and took my first commercial flight, I knew I wanted to live my life in the air. I received a pilot slot out of college and attended pilot training in Enid, OK, at Vance AFB. Yes, Enid, OK, I grew up in Long Island, NY, and Greensboro, NC, moving to OK was a slight culture shock to say the least. I completed pilot training in Oct 2010 and moved to Phoenix, AZ, in May 2011. Living and flying in Phoenix for the last couple years was awesome, and I lucked out when the time came to move this past September, the AF gave me my choice of assignment, McGuire AFB in NJ. Despite the commute, I found a great place to live in Philly...I love being back in the NE. It is absolutely amazing though waking up every day and being able to live my dream, I am extremely fortunate and grateful for it. Other than that, I am a die-hard Yankee’s fan and find ways to have fun no matter what I am doing. Not to sound too cliché but I truly am a nice, funny, smart, affectionate guy and looking to meet someone amazing to share my life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!