May 2013

Loading

FranMJH Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Davie, FL
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am warm, caring, practical and understanding. I also am very direct and appreciate honesty, openness and good communication, although I do have a tendency to make inappropriate jokes when I'm nervous. I think laughter, affection, and friendship are essential in every relationship. I have always opted for quality over quantity when it comes to friendships. I am terrible at parking, and even worse in reverse, but fine in forward (that is not meant as a metaphor, it's just true). I am serious when I have to be, but like to laugh and have fun when I don't have to be. I like to exercise (but rely on personal trainers rather than self-motivation), except when it comes to playing tennis ... I don't need any motivation for that, just someone to play with more often. It would be great to find a doubles partner! (Now, that could be a metaphor, but also is true.) I love to see shows (all kinds), and I much prefer going to the movies than watching them at home. I would much rather be doing things on the weekend than just sitting home during the day (I'm not the napping type). My favorite drink is a vodka gimlet, and I still have fun doing shots of jagermeister. I have a very full life with amazing kids, a great family, a job I love, and the best friends anyone could ask for. I would love to find the right person to share all of that and more with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!