May 2014

Loading

offbeat484 Online

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Mount Penn, PA
  • Logged in: 1 minute ago
  • Last Update: 7/13/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My journey continues. After a long term relationship, I am again seeking someone who would enjoy joining me in doing the many varied activities that I pursue. I have reinvented myself many times in my business life. I have been an antiques dealer, art house film theater operator, jewelry retailer, social worker, business broker, and real estate landlord. I have enjoyed this process. It has allowed me to be creative in starting-up new ventures. Unfortunately, I have been forced to reinvent myself in my personal life as well. I have been married twice. I have become a widower twice. Cancer took both my wives. So, I have been forced to reinvent myself in this sphere as well. This process has been a much greater challenge than any I have been forced to meet in business.In my free time, I read and watch films. When the weather allows, I sail on a local lake or on the Chesapeake. I enjoy hiking, biking, and swimming. I travel when I have a chance. In recent years I have gone to Turkey, Ecuador, Mexico, and St. Lucia. I have a condo in Delray Beach so I also enjoy going to Florida in the winter. I love to go to museums and concerts. Perhaps I may meet someone who would care to join me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!