Loading

air2009 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, a little about myself, as difficult as self descriptions can be. I'm currently 25 years and I own my own business here in Toronto. I will most definitely share more about what I do in person :). I see myself as being very outgoing and sociable with a good sense of humour. I enjoy some of the finer and classier things in life and as a drummer, I am very passionate about music (I think you'll be surprised at what genres I am in to). I am extremely ambitious and motivated with pretty much everything I set out to do in life, and once I put my mind to something, I won't give up until I succeed. I love to read, and always enjoy unwinding after a long day to a good book, both fiction or non fiction. As a kinesiology student, I'm very into living a healthy and active lifestyle and I do this by keeping in shap by visiting the gym regularly and I have been playing hockey since I was five. A sport I truly love :). Considering that I was raised by 3 older sisters, fashion is another passion of mine and always enjoy dressing up and looking my best. I also think I am good company and always enjoy a good outing just to get out of the house!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!