One of those silly headshots I needed fo…

Loading

Enchantress007 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Wakefield, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

From my belief in nothing's impossible to my adventuring lifestyle--Im one of those women who doesn't wait for life to happen. I make it happen. In my career, my family-life to the places I have been and want to explore. I enjoy not just doing it--but the journey on the way there. Im one of those girls that loves sharing in other's passions and making life full. I do know how to chill but balance it with thrill. Its not all about me---and I truly do enjoy being a part of someone's life as they reach their own personal goals. Ive turned my class clown sense of humor into a more sophisticated quick-line punchers that get even the cynical people laughing. Im in a career that surrounds me with men--and don't have to be one of the boys to get along with them all. I love the company I started and the people who work with me in making my dreams come to life. I work hard and play hard. Love my family and all the good things that working hard affords you. I love creating romance--and a pretty good fantasy story teller :) I love to learn and willing to change if there is something about me that needs some fine tuning. I live a healthy and happy life and would love to share the rest of the adventure with someone who loves a creative, romantic, capable and fun companion.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!