Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

No shave November 2013

Loading

Ilovepitbulls Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Wheeling, IL
  • Logged in: 33 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Always awkward to talk about myself so instead I'll start with what I'm looking for. I want to find not only a best friend but somebody who makes my life better. Somebody who can keep up with my wit, calm me in traffic and get me out of my comfort zone yet gently guide me through. My life is pretty good, so I'm looking for somebody that wants to build a great life together. I could start to spout off the usual adjectives like smart, funny, driven... but who would say they aren't? Personality wise, I'm go-with-the-flow, not much phases me. I'm happy go lucky, and more interested in entertaining and taking care of others most of the time. I like to participate in charity events and believe in Random acts of kindness. I rescued (often I like to say she rescued me) a pitbull-lab mix who is now about 2 years old. She would be your greatest competition for my affection, I've spoiled her and she's an awesome dog - completely unlike the stereotypical pit-bull, she rarely barks, is not aggressive at all and just wants affection and love. Physically, yes right now (11/29/2013) I'm not where I'd like to be, but I've already lost 25 pounds through exercise and diet the last 5 months and plan to permanently drop another 50-70 to get back to my highschool weight. By no means do I claim to be an expert, I just stick to raw vedgies and chicken breast and tons of cardio with the usual weight lifting. I have a great career in private equity as a senior analyst. Awesome family and friends and I like to keep myself busy in the gym, reading, watching movies, and hanging out with my friends. I love to travel, my last trip was a relaxation week in playa del Carmen, Mexico. I love chicago sports and I'm a huge Bears, Blackhawks & Bulls fan. I am the oldest of 3, my parents have been together for 30 years and I'd feel blessed to stay with somebody for that long one day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!