Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At the Grand Wailea , Oct. '09

Loading

MermaidJoelle Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Kihei, HI
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Love to swim and dance, and do adventurous stuff! I do look about 10 years younger than others my age. I take good care of myself, and maintain a very active lifestyle. I could only pair with someone who also is into health, and fitness. I like hiking, (and jumping off waterfalls here on Maui), surfing, acting, playing with my dog and cooking. Acting, singing, and dancing were once a large part of my life. ( Here on Maui, it is our community theater, as well as our performing arts academy. Was active in LA/Hollywood and NYC going the audition route for years.) For the last couple years, have been too busy to be in a full on production, but I do dance a few times a week, and have done some single events utilizing my acting skills. Also love photography. Family on the mainland on both coasts, so I visit CA and NY/NJ whenever I can. Had it w/ the BS!, want to enjoy life! Friendship and trust are primo in my universe.What I miss the most about not having a "relationship" is affection, sharing, and laughter alongside someone. And of course, the "other thing!" I am searching for my Bishert, and I know he's out there! With no one special in my life, there is no one to share life's pleasures. Honesty, a sense of humor, romance, yeah, that's all part of it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!