Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sarapam Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Natick, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Lets see, I can be shy at first when I meet someone for the very first time, but when I start to engage in conversation, I come out of my shell. For me its all about honesty and trust. I like guys who are just themselves and enjoy doing some of my favorite activities, but it doesn't have to be everything. It can go from a sporting event, a long walk on the beach, a night out on the town or I am even cool staying home cooking and watch movies on the couch. I love the sox, pats and bruins. If your a Yankee fan reading this, I am not sure if we will get along, but perhaps we could work something out!! lol. I love heading to the beach and sometimes go up there when its a chilly day out or I need to get away. Nothing like looking out on the ocean and just clearing ur head. I also enjoy long distance drives to places I have never been before. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I don't know what I would do without them. We are always there for each other. No matter who comes and goes in your life, you will always have your family and friends

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!